Prefect's Council

Every year, from among final year students, the school appoints 17 – 18 boys and girls in a position of power and authority to uphold school discipline and provide support to Housemaster’s in running of the boarding House. They work under the guidance and supervision of the Headmaster who is their tutor. They do not have punitive powers but use counseling and self-example as ways to inculcate discipline among the students.

The Prefects Council for Academic Year 2017 are:

School Captain Shivansh Singh
Head Girl Shreya Neogi
Agni House
Captain : Alamdeep Bhullar
Prefect 1: Kshitij Prasad
Prefect 2: Nathaneal Buam
Jal House
Captain :     Pulkit Pahuja
Prefect 1: Vidit Wadhwa
Prefect 2: Tejus Jung Thapa
Prithvi House
Captain: Tushar Ghosh
Prefect 1: Harsh Vardhan Singh
Prefect 2. Osama Aftab
Akash House
Captain: Aryaman Motani
Prefect 1: Anish Raj
Prefect 2:
Girl's House
Prefect 1: Mampi Natung
Prefect 2: Saloni Garg
Sports Captain: Harshit Rajkumar Gupta
Activity Captain: Keneingunuo Rupreo


News at a Glance

On the 14th of November 2017, the school celebrated Children's day with great pomp .....

Time after time after having hosted countless farewells that preceded our. The feeling .....

13 SeQuins participated in The Chetak Horse Riding Show in Gurgaon which was held on th.....

The word 'pashmina' comes from the persian term 'pashm' meaning wool. t.....

Star players of SelaQui Kabir Kapur and Dhruv Banerjee